KESD

Team


Berufsbeistände                                               

Ines Wiedmer
Berufsbeiständin, Stellenleiterin       
062 525 88 10
ines.wiedmer@gv-laufenburg.ch

Adrian Brogle
Berufsbeistand
062 525 88 00
adrian.brogle@gv-laufenburg.ch

Michael Arnold
Berufsbeistand
062 525 88 15
michael.arnold@gv-laufenburg.ch

Gisela Müller
Berufsbeiständin
062 525 88 17
gisela.mueller@gv-laufenburg.ch

Karin Salzmann
Berufsbeiständin
062 525 88 12
karin.salzmann@gv-laufenburg.ch
____________________________
Assistentinnen

Irene Schlumpf
Assistentin
062 525 88 18
irene.schlumpf@gv-laufenburg.ch

Anita Rotzetter
Assistentin
062 525 88 16
anita.rotzetter@gv-laufenburg.ch




Daniela Graf
Assistentin
062 525 88 11
daniela.graf@gv-laufenburg.ch



Flora Aliu
Assistentin
062 525 88 19
flora.aliu@gv-laufenburg.ch
__________________________________________________________________

Buchhaltung

Anita Sprovieri
Buchhaltung
062 525 88 13
anita.sprovieri@gv-laufenburg.ch

Sonia Madeo
Buchhaltung
062 525 88 14
sonia.madeo@gv-laufenburg.ch