KESD

Team

Team
Daniel Kummer
Berufsbeistand / Stellenleiter
daniel.kummer@gvlfbg.ch

Urs Berchtold
Berufsbeistand 
urs.berchtold@gvlfbg.ch

Gisela Müller
Berufsbeiständin
gisela.mueller@gvlfbg.ch








Daniela Graf                                   
Assistenz Berufsbeistandschaft
daniela.graf@gvlfbg.ch

Irene Schlumpf
Assistenz Berufsbeistandschaft
irene.schlumpf@gvlfbg.ch

Anita Rotzetter
Administration, Versicherungswesen
anita.rotzetter@gvlfbg.ch

Anita Sprovieri
Buchhaltung
anita.sprovieri@gvlfbg.ch

Sonia Madeo
Buchhaltung
sonia.madeo@gvlfbg.ch